Southern South Carolina Eastern Surfing Association

Schedules | Results | Contest Form | Rules |


of our district will be posted soon.

History of the ESA
Scholarship Information  (Marsh & OP Scholarship info & applications)
Allstars including our own Glenn Tanner!

Specialty Awards Presented Annually
Dr. Colin J. "Doc" Couture Award
Dennis J. McKevlin Award
Male and female Surfer of the Year Award
Judging Awards
Director's Cup
Male and Female Sportsmanship Awards


       | Contact Us | SSCESA  © 2005